Our Lil’ Asian Nugget is a Girl!

Last week, we found out whether Baby T would get more pink or boy clothes.

Is it an Aragorn or an Eowyn?

A Martin Jr. or a Martina?

A Dick or a Jane?

A dude or a chick?

A Sonny or a Cher?

A little Lego-builder or a Barbie-dresser?

My mom and two sisters were convinced Baby T was a girl…

And they were right!

We got to see lots of photos of lil’ Baby T…she certainly put on a show! She moved throughout the entire ultrasound–the tech was laughing and said that she rarely sees a baby move this much. MT says that she has my “hyper” personality. We shall see! The tech also noted that since our little one is so active, I better enjoy my sleep while I can, because she might be keeping me up at night…so I’ll continue enforcing my 9:30-10ish bedtime for as long as possible, thankyouverymuch.

We’re so glad that you’re doing well in there and appear to be healthy, little girl! We can’t wait to meet you!

This entry was posted in baby. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

